Website Manager

Welcome to the official website of the Fayetteville Manlius Soccer Club: Dedicated to skill development, teamwork, healthy competition, and active lifestyles.


President:Mark Teaken   
Vice President: Carol Galway
Treasurer: Russell Green
Secretary: Doug Gorman
Members at-large:   
  Seth Jolly
  Cort Ruddy
  Pete Cappers
  Lindsey Stoppacher
  Ron Fesko
  Mary Kay Iannicello
  Meghan Dubulewicz
  Mike Dubulewicz
  Joe Papaleo
  Carrie Neville
  John Beecher
  Meghan Florkowski 
  Tara Blum
 Events:Seth Jolly
 Registrar:Carrie Neville
 Travel Coordinator:        Ron Fesko 
 Purchasing:Lindsey Stoppacher
 Equipment:Mary Kay Iannicello
 Communications:Cort Ruddy
 Fields: Tara Blum
 Rec Referee Coord:Rachel Constanza 
The FM Soccer Club Board of Directors is made up of volunteers who work to facilitate and support youth soccer in our community. Meetings are held monthly and are open to the public. 

The board continuously searches for club members willing to serve either on the board, in club leadership, or on one of the many committees. Those interested in joining the board should attend a meeting, contact a board member, or reach out to the club at [email protected].  



Contact Us

Fayetteville Manlius Soccer Club

201 West Genesee St., Suite 190
Fayetteville, New York 13066

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2018 Fayetteville-Manlius Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login